Youth IGF Bangladesh International Advisory Committee Members

Mr. Samiran Gupta

Head in India,
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names and
Numbers (ICANN)

Mr. Nick Bauer

Government Affairs & Public Policy,

Ms. Sabhanaz Rashid Diya

Head of Public Policy, Bangladesh,

Mr. Sunny Chendi

Senior Advisor Policy and Community Development,
Asia Pacific Network Information Centre (APNIC)

Mr. Naveed Haq

Regional Director,
Asia-Pacific Internet Society

Ms. Anju Mangal

Head of Asia Pacific
A4AI-World Wide Web Foundation and
Vice-Chair of APrIGF

Ms. Yuliya Morenets

@globalyouthigf Founder & Former UN MAG